Bereichsleitung

Ing. Andreas Hüttner, BSc.
Prokurist | Bauhofleiter
Nikolsburgergasse 6
1210 Wien

Tel.: +43 1 2926583-25
bauhof@leithaeusl.at
andreas.huettner@leithaeusl.at
Mag. (FH) Walter Böck
Prokurist | Kaufmännischer Leiter
Ziehrerplatz 7
1030 Wien

Tel.: +43 1 7132591-54
buchhaltung@leithaeusl.at
walter.boeck@leithaeusl.at





Bmstr. Ing. Michael Czech
Prokurist | Baubereichsleiter Wien
Neulinggasse 14
1030 Wien

Tel.: +43 1 7132591-31
wien@leithaeusl.at
michael.czech@leithaeusl.at
Bmstr. Ing. Thomas Winna
Prokurist | Abteilungsleiter Pflasterungen
Walter Nowak GmbH und J. Huber Pflasterermeister GmbH
Neulinggasse 14
1030 Wien

Tel.: +43 1 7132591-32
office@nowak-pflasterungen.at
office@huber-pflasterungen.at
thomas.winna@leithaeusl.at
Ing. Karl Salomon
Prokurist | Baubereichsleiter Niederösterreich
Hovengasse 4a
2100 Korneuburg

Tel.: +43 2262 72681-24
korneuburg@leithaeusl.at
karl.salomon@leithaeusl.at
Ing. Franz Lechner
Prokurist | Baubereichsleiter Niederösterreich West
Eduard-Summer-Gasse 1
3500 Krems-Stein

Tel.: +43 2732 83581-12
krems@leithaeusl.at
franz.lechner@leithaeusl.at

Ing. Christian Pargfrieder
Prokurist | Baubereichsleiter Oberösterreich
Zimetsberg 17
4941 Mehrnbach

Tel.: +43 7752 82787-13
mehrnbach@leithaeusl.at
christian.pargfrieder@leithaeusl.at
Stefan Hufnagl
Abteilungsleiter Steiermark West | Kärnten
Leithäusl Straße 1
8295 St. Johann i.d. Haide

Tel.: +43 3332 64504-12
hartberg@leithaeusl.at
stefan.hufnagl@leithaeusl.at
Ing. Rainer Pöll
Abteilungsleiter Steiermark Ost | Burgenland
Leithäusl Straße 1
8295 St. Johann i.d. Haide

Tel.: +43 3332 64504-13
hartberg@leithaeusl.at
rainer.poell@leithaeusl.at
Franz Mayr
Prokurist | Geschäftsleitung H. Junger Baugesellschaft m.b.H
Trautenfelserstraße 76
8952 Irdning-Donnersbachtal

Tel.: +43 3682 22114
office@junger.at
franz.mayr@junger.at
www.junger.at