Verwaltung

Bauhof
Nikolsburgergasse 6
1210 Wien
Tel.: +43 1 2926583
Fax: +43 1 2926583-18
bauhof@leithaeusl.at

Zentrale Verwaltung
Neulinggasse 12
1030 Wien
Tel.: +43 1 7132591
Fax: +43 1 7132591-28
office@leithaeusl.at

Kaufmännische Verwaltung
Ziehrerplatz 7
1030 Wien
Tel.: +43 1 7132591
Fax: +43 1 7132591-27
buchhaltung@leithaeusl.at

Baubereich Wien

Filiale Wien
Neulinggasse 14
1030 Wien
Tel.: +43 1 7132591-38
Fax: +43 1 7132591-39
wien@leithaeusl.at

Baubereich Niederösterreich

Filiale Korneuburg

Hovengasse 4a
2100 Korneuburg
Tel.: +43 2262 72681
Fax: +43 2262 72681-9
korneuburg@leithaeusl.at

Filiale Krems-Stein
Eduard-Summer-Gasse 1
3500 Krems-Stein
Tel.: +43 2732 83581
Fax: +43 2732 83581-28
krems@leithaeusl.at

Filiale Göpfritz a.d. Wild
Hauptstraße 72
3800 Göpfritz a.d. Wild
Tel.: +43 2825 8328
Fax: +43 2825 8328-28
goepfritz@leithaeusl.at









Baubereich Oberösterreich

Filiale Mehrnbach

Zimetsberg 17
4941 Mehrnbach
Tel.: +43 7752 82787
Fax: +43 7752 82787-21
mehrnbach@leithaeusl.at

Baubereich Steiermark/Burgenland

Filiale St. Johann i.d. Haide

Leithäusl Straße 1
8295 St. Johann i.d. Haide
Tel.: +43 3332 64504
Fax: +43 3332 64504-28
hartberg@leithaeusl.at

Filiale Judenburg
Capistrangasse 10a
8750 Judenburg
Tel.: +43 3572 83666
Fax: +43 3572 83666-5
judenburg@leithaeusl.at

Filiale Irdning-Donnersbachtal
Trautenfelserstraße 76
8952 Irdning-Donnersbachtal
Tel.: +43 3682 22114-35
Fax: +43 3682 22114-28
irdning@leithaeusl.at

Filiale Pinkafeld

Turbagasse 16/4
7423 Pinkafeld
Tel.: +43 3357 42681
Fax: +43 3357 42645
pinkafeld@leithaeusl.at